Customer Review on Furniture Magik

POPULAR CATEGORIES
Queen Size Beds, King Size Beds, Coffee Tables, Dining Sets, Recliners, Sofa cum Beds, Rocking Chairs, Cabinets, Book Shelves, TV Unit, Wardrobes, Outddoor Furniture, Bar Cabinets, Wall Shelves, Wall Stickers, Photo Frames, Bed Sheets, Mattresses, Table Cloth, Water Purifiers, Gas Stoves, Ovens, Geysers, Living Room Furniture, Bedroom Furniture, Study Room Furniture, Dining Room Furniture,Office Furniture, Furniture Designs Sofa Sets, Dining Table, Beds

Wall Tax Road,

Rattan Bazaar,

Mylapore,

Chepauk,

Greams Road,Vepery,Egmore,Fort St George,Kilpauk,Perambur,Pulianthope,Kalmandapam,Royapettah,Saidapet,Alandur,Usman Road,Teynampet,Tiruvottiyur,Adyar,Korukkupet,Raj Bhavan Madras Raja,Ayanavaram,Kodambakkam,Engineering College Direc,Vadapalani,Meenambakkam,Raja Annamalaipuram,Aminijikarai,Shenoynagar,Chetpet,Ekkaduthangal,Mambalam,Nungambakkam,Nandanam,Indian Inst Of Technology,Mogappair,I C F Colony,Vyasarpady,Anna Nagar,Tiruvanmiyur,Velacheri,Pallavaram,Chromepet,Tambaram,Iaf,Tambaram Sanitorium,Vandalur,Villivakkam,Padi,Madhavaram Milk Colony,Red Hills,Orgadam,Avadi,Avadi Iaf,Poonamallee,Ennore,Ambattur Industrial Estate,Tambaram East,Madhavaram,Nanganallur,Sathyamurthinagar,Srinivasanagar,Chitlapakkam,Crp Camp,Kadirvedu,Solavaram,Manali Madras,Kundrathur,Anakaputhur,Kamarajanagar,Pattabiram,Selaiyur,Polichalur,Pammal,Korattur R S,Tiruverkadu,K K Nagar,Sowcarpet,Korattur,Tondiarpet,Jawahar Nagar,Ashok Nagar,Purasawakkam,Kotturpuram,Gopalapuram,Alwar Tirunagar,Adambakkam,Ramapuram,Besant Nagar,Madipakkam,Virugambakkam,Saligramam,Choolaimedu,Maduravoyal,Perungudi,Defence Officers Colony,Sidco Estate,Kolathur,Medavakkam,Annanagar Western Extn,Annanagar East,Manali New Town,High Court Buildings,C-In-C Road,Arumbakkam,Koyambedu,Broadway,

Furniture Magik Reviews

1,000+ homeowners are using Furniture Magik to create their inspiring homes. See what they have to say!

4.9/5 (based on google reviews)

Our Happy Customers

Classy and Sturdy

Classy and Sturdy compared to the similar products in market. Holds 12 to 15 shoes. Good for subtle transportation and for few years usage. One limitation is it can't accommodate bigger shoes say 11size or taller stilettoes...


Sugi Subramanian - Verified 15 July 2019

Really good customer service

1) Really good customer service and communication - so important. 2) Furniture is good quality, and more importantly, exactly as they describe on the website etc. So, you don’t have to worry about glaring surprises or disappointments. 3) Very competitive pricing. 4) Fast delivery as promised. Curation/selections in some categories could’ve been better but we are satisfied with what we got within our budget and time constraints.


Priyanka Bandyopadhyay - Verified 05 June 2019

Product quality is excellent

Product quality is excellent and the price was much lower than any other online furniture store. Customer service was professional and hassle free. Got the product delivered within a day.


sudhakar p - Verified 19 May 2019

Very good quality products

Very good quality products & receives as such in the model picture it is displayed. Mr. Sobith, makes sure you get the best customer service through out.


Ganee Bala - Verified 05 May 2019

Best furniture House of Furniture Magik

Best furniture House of Furniture Magik Best Quality Best service


nilesh balaji - Verified 29 Apr 2019

Great quality furnitures at best rates

Great quality furnitures at best rates. Just loved the hassle free ordering process and on time delivery. Hope to have many more with you guys


Jahabar Sadique - Verified 18 Apr 2019

Super Fast Delivery

Best prices for the same models and of the same quality available in the showrooms. Super fast delivery ! Quite impressed with the way they are handling their customers. Can trust and buy .


Ashwini Ramesh - Verified 10 Apr 2019

Delivery was done on time

we ordered for king size teak cot with furniture magik and should say we are pleased with the quality as promised. Delivery was done on time


raviator k - Verified 12 Mar 2019

Superfast delivery

Superfast delivery. Quality product within the budget. . Had a small defect in one of the chairs and they fixed it immediately. Much recommended.


dhilip .... - Verified 24 Feb 2019

Best product with on time delivery

Best product with on time delivery and you will get exactly what you see in their site as well. Those who like to get the furniture with a classy and royal look just visit furniture magik. Happy Shopping. Looking forward to buy some other in near future. Would recommend everyone to check the furniture magik site for their furniture needs.


Charlie Pradeep Murugiah - Verified 08 Feb 2019

Awesome site to buy furniture

Awesome site to buy furniture !! I ordered one king size bed and mattress and I'm completely satisfied. The way they treat the customer is so nice and they keep customer cool and friendly. Thanks to Furnituremagik for their excellent service and for the product. Looking forward to connect back again.


sriram iyer - Verified 08 Feb 2019

Great quality furniture at good price

Great quality furniture at good price and excellent customer service ! Items purchased: Queen cot & 4 seater Dining table Review: I was looking for queen cot & dining table made of solid wood and came across Furniture Magik while searching online. Reached out to them to visit their store only to come to know that they operate online only and don't have physical stores. I had reservations initially to buy online but after some long discussions with Satya over phone and whatsapp i was convinced. Satya has strong knowledge on different types of wood and suggested me to go for sheesham wood based on my budget. I shortlisted the models and they were well under my budget. I pushed him for next day delivery as i needed it urgently but due to logistics issue it was delivered on the 2nd day. Have to appreciate Satya for taking so much effort to deliver it so quickly ! Furnitures were packed extremely well to avoid damage during transit. As expected, there wasn't a single damage or chipping of paint anywhere and the delivery guys assembled the cot and dining table in under an hour. I'm really satisfied with the quality of wood and fit and finish is top notch. I also felt the pricing to be competitive compared to online stores. Highly recommend them for their quality furnitures at a competitive price.


srivathsan rajendran - Verified 10 Jan 2019

Very user friendly

Very user friendly. Purchased my office table with Furniture Magik. Neat and prompt installation support.


Sudhar Film Director - Verified 30 Dec 2018

Classy and Sturdy

Classy and Sturdy compared to the similar products in market. Holds 12 to 15 shoes. Good for subtle transportation and for few years usage. One limitation is it can't accommodate bigger shoes say 11size or taller stilettoes...


Ramya Jagannathan - Verified 24 Dec 2018

Top quality furniture and excellent customer service

Furnituremagik has top quality furniture and excellent customer service. They have great collection of sheesham wood furnitures for prices cheaper than all other sites/shops. I had purchased a queen sized cot and a 4-seater dining table. The items got delivered just within 3 days in excellent condition and assembly was done immediately. The owner Mr. Sathya Pradeep has deep knowledge in furniture and was really helpful in answering all queries and concerns. Usage of WhatsApp for support relationship was very convenient, throws out all the website bots out of the park. Highly recommended for folks shopping for furniture in Chennai.


Kesu - Verified 21 Nov 2018

Furniture Magik was helpful

Furniture Magik was helpful from the first contact up to delivery. We bought a bed and mattress for a really good rate. All promises made were kept without delays or excuses. Also all advice given on the type of mattress were detailed and focused to meet our requests. We were more than once advised to go out and test mattresses in other shops before buying it, just to avoid trouble later on. Furniture Magik delivered the bed in a good condition in a good condition and assembled it without causing any harm to the freshly painted walls. I can recommend this company if you know what you want. The idea to use WhatsApp as a sales channel is great and convenient.


Jens Gurtschke - Verified 02 Dec 2018

Classy and Sturdy compared

Classy and Sturdy compared to the similar products in market. Holds 12 to 15 shoes. Good for subtle transportation and for few years usage. One limitation is it can't accommodate bigger shoes say 11size or taller stilettoes..


ramya jagannathan - Verified 24 Dec 2018

Very user friendly

Very user friendly. Purchased my office table with Furniture Magik. Neat and prompt installation support.


Sudhar - Verified 30 Dec 2018

The wood quality and color

I bought a 2x2 bookshelf from Furnituremagik. The wood quality and color are as promised. No shortcomings with the product and it is just as I expected. It arrived in 1 day which is quicker than I expected.


vimalan karunakaran - Verified 15 Dec 2018

Great quality furniture

Great quality furniture at good price and excellent customer service ! Items purchased: Queen cot & 4 seater Dining table Review: I was looking for queen cot & dining table made of solid wood and came across Furniture Magik while searching online. Reached out to them to visit their store only to come to know that they operate online only and don't have physical stores. I had reservations initially to buy online but after some long discussions with Satya over phone and whatsapp i was convinced. Satya has strong knowledge on different types of wood and suggested me to go for sheesham wood based on my budget. I shortlisted the models and they were well under my budget. I pushed him for next day delivery as i needed it urgently but due to logistics issue it was delivered on the 2nd day. Have to appreciate Satya for taking so much effort to deliver it so quickly ! Furnitures were packed extremely well to avoid damage during transit. As expected, there wasn't a single damage or chipping of paint anywhere and the delivery guys assembled the cot and dining table in under an hour. I'm really satisfied with the quality of wood and fit and finish is top notch. I also felt the pricing to be competitive compared to online stores. Highly recommend them for their quality furnitures at a competitive price.


srivathsan rajendran - Verified 10 Jan 2019

Products I received were too gud

As I was moving to my new home, I was in need of a wardrobe and 2 wooden chairs for my dining table. I went to $aravana and few other shops and even tho the price was cheap, the furniture too felt really cheap. Then I came across Furniture Magik and even tho I felt skeptical at first(due to other online shopping experiences), reading those blogs and articles on the site I decided to give it a try. To be honest am glad I did and the products I received were too gud. Would recommend it to anyone and everyone. Have already forced few of my friends to purchase from Furniture Magik and now they thank me for it 😛


Sharath Gopakumar - Verified 02 Jan 2019

Best Customer Service

I ordered for a study table. Got exactly the same delivered the next day and assembled the day after. Best Customer Service, Great Offers and Deals. Looking forward to purchase again. Thank You Furniture Magik for serving the Best!!


Shobana Pavaki - Verified 15 Oct 2018

Best way to furnify your home and office

Best way to furnify your home and office. Got these types of ergonomic chairs for my office and home office. Felt very comfortable. Comfy chairs 😊


Surya Krishy - Verified 21 Sep 2018

Very professional service

Very professional service.Right from the time of accepting the order till delivery could see a commitment.in my words they Worship their Work.Best wishes to the the entire team of Furniture Magik


Meera Seetharaman - Verified 19 Aug 2018

Good quality products at affordable

Good choice of product offering. You name the price they have a collection for it. Excellent right from gaetting my requirements until delivery. Good quality products at affordable rates. I will strongly recommend to anyone who is looking for furnitures.


Rufus Singh Avinash - Verified 02 Sep 2018

Had a great experience

Had a great experience. They were able to provide the exact type of workdesk that I wanted at a rate which was 25% cheaper than what was shown at pepperfry for a similar model. Service is also top notch. The founder Sathya is very helpful and patient. Delivery was instant. I got it within 1 day of paying without any extra charges. Will buy again


Surya Sankar - Verified 07 Jul 2018

Excellent Product delivery

Excellent Product delivery - from requirement capturing to design and then delivery. Very agile in customisation and attention to details. Quick, responsive and great delivery of the product. Overall recommend others to try and experience first hand. Just go ahead and place your order !!


Ajith Kuttipurath - Verified 11 Jul 2018

Best products

Best products / Friendly / professional customer service My experience with them was lovely. 👍


Farooq Mohamed - Verified 19 Jun 2018

Product is of good quality

The product is of good quality and the price is also to be comparatively cheap compared to other stores.


Prince prakash - Verified 02 Jun 2018